Conseil d'administration et personnel

Comité exécutif

Président

Vincent Asselin, AAPQ, AAAPC, QC
vasselin@waa-ap.com

DSCF7545.jpg
Vincent Asselin

Président sortant

Gordon Smith, APALA, AAPC
gs.csla@postalhistory.ca

Présidente élue

Nastaran Moradinejad  BCSLA, AALA, AAPC
nmoradinejad@pfs.bc.ca 

Président, Comité des finances

Arnis Budrevics, OALA, AAAPC
Tél. : 416-444-5201 p. 2
arnis@budrevics.com

Conseil d'administration

Margaret Ferguson, NWTALA, AAAPC
fergusonm@shaw.ca
250-598-3610

Kathy Dunster, BCSLA, AAPC
unfoldinglandscapes@gmail.com 

Monica Giesbrecht, MALA, AAPC
mgiesbrecht@htfc.mb.ca
204-944-9907

Trevor Tumach,  SALA, AAPC
trevor.tumach@saskatoon.ca

Sarah Culp,  OALA, AAPC
culp.sarah@gmail.com

Dan Glenn, APALA, AAAPC
dkg@glenngroup.ca

Cameron DeLong, NuALA, AAPC
fuddas1@yahoo.ca

Jean Landry, AAPQ, AAAPC
landryjean@videotron.ca
514-781-0644

Jonathan Sagi, AALA, AAPC
jonathan@ground3.com
403-475-0719
403-975-4747 (céllullaire)

Personnel

Directrice générale

Michelle Legault
Tél. : 1-866-781-9799
executive-director@csla-aapc.ca

Conseillère en communications

Lois Ross
Tél. : 1-866-781-9799
communications@csla-aapc.ca

Adjointe administrative

Karen Lubbers
1-866-781-9799
admin@csla-aapc.ca