Conseil d'administration et personnel

0

Comité exécutif

Président
Gordon Smith, APALA, AAPC
gs.csla@postalhistory.ca


Gordon Smith

Président élu
Vincent Asselin, AAPQ, FCSLA, OC
vasselin@waa-ap.com

Président sortant
Robert Norman, OALA, AAPC
robert.norman@hamilton.ca

Président, Comité des finances AAPC
Arnis Budrevics, OALA, AAPC
Tél. : 416-444-5201 p. 2
arnis@budrevics.com

Conseil d'administration

Margaret Ferguson NWTALA, FAAPC
fergusonm@shaw.ca
250-598-3610

Nastaran Moradinejad BCSLA, AAPC
nmoradinejad@pfs.bc.ca

Monica Giesbrecht, MALA, AAPC
mgiesbrecht@htfc.mb.ca
204-944-9907

Trevor Tumach  SALA, AAPC
trevor.tumach@saskatoon.ca

Joanne Moran  OALA, AAPC
jpmisaka@gmail.com

Dan Glenn, APALA, AAPC
dkg@glenngroup.ca

Cameron DeLong, NuALA, AAPC
fuddas1@yahoo.ca

Jean Landry, AAPQ, FCSLA
landryjean@videotron.ca
514-781-0644

Jonathan Sagi, AALA, AAPC
jonathan@ground3.com
403-475-0719
403-975-4747 (céllullaire)

Comité des finances

Arnis Budrevics, Président
Cynthia Graham, Membre

Personnel

Directrice générale
Michelle Legault

12, crois. Forillon, Kanata ON K2M 2W5
Tél. : 1-866-781-9799
executive-director@csla-aapc.ca

Conseillère en communications
Lois Ross
12, crois. Forillon, Kanata ON K2M 2W5
Tél. : 1-866-781-9799
communications@csla-aapc.ca

Adjointe administrative
Karen Lubbers
12, crois. Forillon, Kanata ON K2M 2W5
1-866-781-9799
admin@csla-aapc.ca

land